Processing of fluorine products and new fluorine refrigerant substitutes and related fluorine chemicals

Zhejiang Quzhou Youpont Fluorine Material Co., Ltd. is located in the largest organic fluorination base in the country ---- Zhengzhou Juhua Group Co., Ltd. in Zhejiang Province. It is a company engaged in the processing of fluorine products and new fluorine refrigerant substitutes and related fluorine chemicals. . Using Juhua PTFE high-quality resin to process polytetrafluoroethylene materials, the main products include polytetrafluoroethylene products, polytetrafluoroethylene shaped parts, polytetrafluoroethylene molded materials, polytetrafluoroethylene sheet, polytetrafluoroethylene molded rods, PTFE extruded rod, PTFE tube, PTFE gasket, expanded raw material belt, elastic belt turning plate, turning film, turning belt and various filler products, etc .; using traditional fluoride R11, R12, R22, R134a produces new refrigerants including R404, R407, R410, etc., as well as perfluorochemicals such as perfluoroiodoethane and other related fluorochemicals. The company's products have been widely used in fluoride industry, chlor-alkali, valve machinery, anti-corrosion instruments, especially F4 insulation rods, F4 insulation ring hair, F4 insulation flat pads, and widely used in chlor-alkali industry diaphragm modification. All products are located in Zhejiang, Jiangsu, Jiangxi, Anhui, Hunan, Fujian, Guangdong, Shanghai and other regions. They have been widely praised by customers and processed various products according to user requirements to provide customers with a full range of demand guarantees. Types of PTFE products and products made of PTFE, please contact us by phone.
understand more

Business advantage

Company advantages
  • Excellent location

    The company is located in Shengzhou Juhua Group Co., Ltd., the country's largest organic fluoride industrial base. It is an enterprise engaged in the processing of fluorine products, new fluorine refrigerant substitutes and related fluorine chemicals.

    MORE
  • Complete product range

    Use Juhua PTFE high-quality resin to process polytetrafluoroethylene materials and products. The main products include plates, rods, tubes, gaskets, gaskets, expanded green belts, elastic belt turning plates, turning films, turning belts and various fillers Products, special-shaped parts, etc .; the use of traditional fluorides R11, R12, R22, R134a to produce new refrigerants including R404, R407, R410, etc .;

    MORE
  • Wide range of product applications

    The products have been widely used in fluoride industry, chlor-alkali, valve machinery, anti-corrosion instruments, especially F4 insulation rods, F4 insulation ring hairs, F4 insulation flat pads, and membrane modification widely used in chlor-alkali industry.

    MORE
  • Perfect after-sales service system

    Zhejiang Yinzhou Youbang Fluorine Material Co., Ltd. has a complete after-sales service team. Contact Tel: 0570-3028290

    MORE
contact us

contact us

Contact us

  • Kecheng Industrial Park, Donggang Park, Shengzhou City, Zhejiang Province
  • Donggang industrial Park, Quzhou City, Zhejiang Province
  • Service Hotline: 0570-3028290
  • zhong@youpont.net

氟制品和新型氟制冷剂替代品及相关氟化学品加工

浙江衢州友邦氟材料有限公司坐落在全国最大的有机氟化工基地----浙江省衢州市巨化集团公司内,是一家从事氟制品和新型氟制冷剂替代品及相关氟化学品加工的企业。利用巨化PTFE的优质树脂加工聚四氟乙烯材料,主要产品包括聚四氟乙烯制品、聚四氟乙烯异型件、聚四氟乙烯模压材、聚四氟乙烯板材、聚四氟乙烯模压棒、聚四氟乙烯挤出棒、聚四氟乙烯管、聚四氟乙烯垫片、膨体生料带、弹性带车削板、车削膜、车削带及各种填料制品等;利用传统氟化物R11,R12,R22,R134a生产新型制冷剂包括R404、R407、R410等,以及生产全氟化学品如全氟碘乙烷等为主的相关氟化学品。本公司产品已广泛使用于氟化工、氯碱、阀门机械、防腐仪表、特别是F4隔离棒、F4绝缘圈发、F4绝缘平垫,以及被广泛用于氯碱行业隔膜改性。所有产品遍布浙江、江苏、江西、安徽、湖南、福建、广东、上海等地区,受到广大用户的普遍赞誉,并根据用户要求加工各种产品,为广大用户提供全方位的需求保证,想了解聚四氟乙烯产品种类及聚四氟乙烯制成产品,请拨打联系电话与我们取得联系。
了解更多

企业优势

Company advantages
  • 地理位置优越

    公司坐落在全国最大的有机氟化工基地----浙江省衢州市巨化集团公司内,是一家从事氟制品和新型氟制冷剂替代品及相关氟化学品加工的企业。

    MORE
  • 产品种类齐全

    利用巨化PTFE的优质树脂加工聚四氟乙烯材料和制品,主要产品包括板、棒、管、垫片、垫圈、膨体生料带、弹性带车削板、车削膜、车削带及各种填料制品,异型件等;利用传统氟化物R11,R12,R22,R134a生产新型制冷剂包括R404、R407、R410等,以及生产全氟化学品如全氟碘乙烷等为主的相关氟化学品。

    MORE
  • 产品应用范围广

    产品已广泛使用于氟化工、氯碱、 阀门机械、 防腐仪表、 特别是F4隔离棒 、F4绝缘圈发、 F4绝缘平垫,以及被广泛用于氯碱行业隔膜改性。

    MORE
  • 完善的售后服务体系

    浙江衢州友邦氟材料有限公司拥有完善的售后服务团队,联系电话:0570-3028290

    MORE

产品列表

ProductsList
联系我们

联系我们

Contact us

  • 浙江衢州市东港园区柯城工业园
  • Donggang industrial Park, Quzhou City, Zhejiang Province
  • 服务热线:0570-3028290
  • zhong@youpont.net

版权所有:浙江衢州友邦氟材料有限公司 技术支持:浙江芝麻开门手机版

聚四氟乙烯制品生产厂家,厂家直销,公司价格,品牌哪家好